Tids and bits

A couple of cool things happened this week:

CBS Local (all 24 CBS markets!) did a roundup of "Dark and Twisted Thrillers for Fans of GONE GIRL", and THE BUTCHER was one of the six they selected!



and...

My post on the Insecure Writer's Support Group went live today! I talk about writer's conferences and why they intimidate me.

Happy Wednesday!

* * *